Leave Us An Honest Review

5.0 40 reviews

  • Avatar L S. ★★★★★ a week ago
    We have enjoyed 5 stars service for the past 7 years. Decided to stick with a company whose service we had been pleased with when we replaced ourHVAC system last week. Very satisfied with Dan our sales person, our two installers, Chris … More and Dan, and Jennifer who always answers my calls and efficiently/pleasantly handles my questions. Well done Total Comfort Solutions professionals.
  • Avatar T “Eagle 93” H. ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My husband and I appreciated the great work done by Matt & Brett of installing our new HVAC system. Very polite and professional young men who walked us through the use of the thermostat and showed us the work that they completed inside … More and outside of our home. Dan, our sales representative was patient and courteous with me and all my questions, as this was the first time that we've ever had major work done in our relatively new home. We thank them and would surely reccomend their services.
  • Avatar T H. ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My husband and I appreciated the great work done by Matt & Brett of installing our new HVAC system. Very polite and professional young men who walked us through the use of the thermostat and showed us the work that they completed inside … More and outside of our home. Dan, our sales representative was patient and courteous with me and all my questions, as this was the first time that we've ever had major work done in our relatively new home. We thank them and would surely reccomend their services.
  • Avatar Debbie K. ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Matt R. just completed our annual spring check for our air conditioning system and we are very pleased with his thorough and professional work. Matt took the time to repair the tape in the coil on the outside of our house, replaced the … More battery in our thermostat, and even cleaned out some of the lint in our dryer vent located next to our air conditioning unit. We appreciate him going the extra mile!
  • Avatar Scott G. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Just had an 18 SEER Carrier Heat Pump installed. Professional, neat installation. From the office, to sales, to the technicians, they're accommodating and friendly. So far couldn't be happier.
  • Avatar Em B. ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have been a customer of TCS since 2013. They are professional, educational and customer oriented. Even during an emergency, they are always so prompt in getting the issue resolved. Matt has been my most consistent technician. So twice … More a year, we get to catch up. 🥰
  • Avatar Barbara G. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Matt always does a great job! He is amazing!!
  • Avatar Jacklyn H. ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was very pleased with Total Comforts services’ and professionalism. They installed a new carrier condenser and 90% efficient furnace. The techs that came out were very respectful towards me and my home. I could tell that they take great … More pride in what they do and it reflects on the company very positively. I will be sure to hire TCS in the future for all my HVAC needs.
  • Avatar Jo W. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brett and Matt did an amazing job with the HVAC work. They were super professional, arrived on time, and the installation was top-notch. Plus, they explained everything clearly and left the place spotless. Definitely recommend them for … More anyone needing heating or cooling services. They're the real deal! 👍🔧
  • Avatar m R. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service. Replaced a 24 year old system. Noticeable difference immediately. Heat was much hotter and the AC very cold. Brett and Matt did a fantastic job and the follow-up cleaning was great. Carrier Equipment. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jeff P. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of working with Total Comfort Solutions Inc., and I can't express enough how satisfied I am with their service, particularly with Dan Mullan, our sales engineer. From the initial consultation to the final … More installation, Dan's professionalism and attention to detail were exemplary.
    Dan took the time to thoroughly assess our needs and preferences, asking all the right questions to ensure we received the perfect solution for our home. Despite our old system being 25 years old, Dan wasted no time in getting us up and running while we finalized the proposal and approved the work. This proactive approach truly made a difference in our comfort and peace of mind.
    Furthermore, the technicians who handled the installation were top-notch. They were not only skilled at their craft but also exhibited a high level of professionalism and courtesy throughout the process. They completed the job on schedule and within our budget, leaving us with a brand new system that exceeded our expectations.
    Overall, my experience with Total Comfort Solutions Inc. has been nothing short of fantastic. From Dan's exceptional salesmanship to the expertise of the technicians, every aspect of the service was commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend this team to anyone in need of HVAC solutions. Thank you, Total Comfort Solutions Inc., for a job well done!
  • Avatar Thomas F. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our business has used TCS for years. We just had an urgent need for AC service and, once again, TCS came out same day. Jennifer does a great job with scheduling and Giovanni went above and beyond in providing the resources to fix our … More unit.
  • Avatar Dennis O. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I've used TCS for years and they are the best. They are responsive, knowledgeable, very patient & helpful answering questions. Many thanks to Jennifer and technician Matt for their thorough & prompt response checking out my … More daughter's hvac. This is the company you want to use.
  • Avatar John S. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Its been almost a month and the unit appears to be working fine. Work crew was very efficient, neat, polite, and finished fairly quickly.I am happy with the new unit.
  • Avatar cathleen C. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great experience from start to finish! Staff is professional and the work was done with care. I'm very happy with my new Mini-Split units and would highly recommend Total Comfort Solutions!
  • Avatar Jill G. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I give Total Care Solutions five stars! I was in a real bind right before the holiday season. I needed a new furnace the week before Christmas Eve. TCS provided me with an appraisal and installation in 4 days. I couldn't believe … More it. Their appraisal was thousands less than a second estimate. The appraisor and installation team were very professional, on time and courteous. The whole process could not have gone and smoother. Thank YOU TCS!!